Committee Name: Standing Committee on Public Transportation
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Zelle, Charles A charlie.zelle@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Epstein, Ronald L. ron.epstein@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Gill, Shayne sgill@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Price, Richard rprice@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Jilla, Robert J. jillar@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Taylor, John Eric eric.taylor@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Howard, Debbi debbi.howard@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Allred, Sara SAllred@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jones, Jessie Jessie.Jones@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member None
Tudor, Lorie Lorie.Tudor@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Roberts, Bruce bruce.roberts@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Codey, Mark mark.codey@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Timlin, Michael michael.timlin@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sanders, Michael michael.sanders@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schneider, David david.schneider@dot.gov Federal Transit Administration Member Non-Voting
Coven, Edward R ed.coven@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fujii, Ryan ryan.fujii@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGourty, Kimberly kim.mcgourty@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
McCluskey, Beth Beth.McCluskey@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Luley, Donna dluley@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Buckel, Larry lbuckel@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
McEnany, Michelle michelle.mcenany@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Anderson, Stuart P. stuart.anderson@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member None
Spadafore, Michael John mspadafore@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bourne, Vickie vickie.bourne@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Lavigne, Donna C. Donna.Lavigne@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Moreau, Susan Susan.Moreau@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kreider, Beth ekreider@mta.maryland.gov Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lambert, Michael michael.j.lambert@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Linnell, Jillian jillian.linnell@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Edgar, Sharon edgars@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schadauer, Mike A. mike.schadauer@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wilson, Shirley swilson@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carr, Charles R ccarr@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Teel, Michelle michelle.teel@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Knipp, Dion dion.knipp@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member None
Jacobs, David dajacobs@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Allums, Audrey L. aallums@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ruse, Kari kari.ruse@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Winters, Shelley swinters@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kuhn, David A david.kuhn@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Minutoli, Nicole Nicole.Minutoli@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Harris, David davidc.harris@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Collins, Debbie dgcollins1@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hanson, Stacey smhanson@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dyer, Charles chuck.dyer@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member None
Rosacker, John Jay jrosacker@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mbroh, Ernestine embroh@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Van Der Hyde, Dinah dinah.vanderhyde@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gard, Hal A. howard.a.gard@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bonini, Elizabeth ebonini@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Spila, Danielle K dspila@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fauver, Toby tfauver@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Devine, Stephen stephen.devine@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member None
Mmanu-ike, Johnny mmanuikejk@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Frate, Doug fratedw@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gleason, Eric L. Eric.Gleason@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kirkland, Kelly Kelly.Kirkland@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lawrence, William J. BillLawrence@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Donovan, Barbara Barbara.Donovan@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Mitchell, Jennifer jennifer.mitchell@drpt.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation Member Voting
Rettew, Robin R RettewR@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chartock, Don chartod@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lagerberg, Brian lagerbb@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Alley, John john.alley@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kidner, Martin martin.kidner@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rossetti, Taylor Taylor.Rossetti@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
May, Rob rob.f.may@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Other Non-Voting

 

If you would like to make any changes to your state's list of members please contact Katelyn Dwyer at kdwyer@aashto.org​.